Delete Company File

Follow

You can delete a company from your Monchilla account, but before you do, please be warned that the deletion will be permanent. Monchilla cannot recover deleted company files for you.

To delete your company file:

    1. Log in and select the company you want to delete from the start page.

    2. Under the Settings tab, click Company.


    3. Scroll to the bottom and check the I want to delete my company file... box. Then click Delete.


    4. A dialogue box opens. Verify that you're deleting the correct company file, then click OK.

Your company file is deleted from the system.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk